Dave – Psychodrama

Dave Psychodrama
Dave Psychodrama

Dave  Psychodrama

Dave  Psychodrama is the introduction studio collection by English rapper Dave, discharged on 8 March 2019 by Dave and Neighborhood Recordings. It pursues the basic recognition and business accomplishment of his initial two EPs, Six Paths and Game Over

Dave Psychodrama Zip Download

The concept for Psychodrama came from conversations with one of his older brothers, who is having therapy while serving a life sentence in prison. On “Drama”, Dave actually uses his brother’s words to form the lyrics: “Forget the other brother that was even bigger/ We were figures just trying to figure out if we could be a figure.”

1. Psycho
2. Streatham
3. Black
4. Purple Heart
5. Location (feat. Burna Boy)
6. Disaster (feat. J Hus)
7. Screwface Capital
8. Environment
9. Lesley (feat. Ruelle)
10. Voices
11. Drama


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here