DJ Khaled’s Highly-Anticipated “Father Of Asahd” Is Here

DJ Khaled Father Of Asahd Album
DJ Khaled Father Of Asahd Album

DJ Khaled Father Of Asahd Album

DJ Khaled’s new album Father Of Asahd has been in the works for a while now, and it’s finally here after so many delays.

For weeks, Khaled has been slowly unravelling his list of features, which includes Cardi B and a bunch of others. Aside from that, not much is known about the album. There’s a jungle theme apparent as well, meaning this will likely flow well into the summer. Whenever Khaled releases new music, you know there’s a high chance it will be received well in the warmer months, getting plenty of play on pop radio.

Father Of Asahd Tracklist

1. Holy Mountain ft. Buju Banton, Sizzla, Mavado, & 070 Shake
2. Wish Wish ft. Cardi B & 21 Savage
3. Jealous ft. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, & Big Sean
4. Just Us ft. SZA
5. You Stay ft. Meek Mill, J Balvin, Lil Baby, & Jeremih
6. Celebrate ft. Travis Scott & Post Malone
7. Higher ft. Nipsey Hussle & John Legend
8. Won’t Take My Soul ft. Nas & Cee-Lo Green
9. Weather The Storm ft. Meek Mill & Lil Baby
10. Big Boy Talk ft. Jeezy & Rick Ross
11. Freak N You ft. Lil Wayne & Gunna
12. Top Off Jay Z, Future, & B
13. No Brainer ft. Justin Bieber, Chance The Rapper, & Quavo
14. Thank God ft. Big Sean
15. Holy Ground ft. Buju Banton

Download DJ Khaled’s new album Father Of Asahd

DJ Khaled Father Of Asahd Album zip download


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here